100 Best Proxy Servers/Sites list

May 13, 2015
Atul Rawat

Sometimes you may stumble upon website that is blocked for any reason like those blocked by government, school, ESP. In such cases, you cannot have access to that specific blocked website. The blocked website might be beneficial to you at the necessary time. But, it is the technology that offers solution to all problems. Here, the solution is free proxy sites. You can easily use proxy sites with no issues. All that you need to do is going to the proxy site, entering the URL of the required website and hit enter. The best proxy list offers the best secured proxies available. The proxies that are mentioned below are reviewed and they are trusted. While you enter a website in the proxy site, then it will change the IP address to some other location so that the website will take your IP address from another country and will enable you to have access. Throughout the whole process, your identity will remain anonymous and safe.

best proxy sites

Free proxy servers aid you to have access to websites that are blocked from usual access. Anonymous web servers function by placing virtual wall between the website and the user. These proxy servers are used to browse and visit sites which may be blocked in particular country. Proxy servers can also be used to protect online identity of an individual. Some webmasters are employing proxy sites to check for the actual keyword position in the search engine based on the location. Below listed are top 100 free proxy sites that are considered safe and trusted proxy sites. Almost all the proxy sites offer http support.

  1. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  2. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  3. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  4. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  5. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  6. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  7. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  8. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  9. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  10. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  11. org – http://proxy.org/
  12. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  13. net – http://webproxy.net/
  14. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  15. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  16. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  17. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  18. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  19. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  20. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  21. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  22. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
  23. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  24. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  25. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  26. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  27. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  28. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  29. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  30. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  31. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  32. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  33. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  34. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
  35. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  36. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  37. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  38. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  39. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  40. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
  41. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  42. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
  43. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  44. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  45. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  46. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  47. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  48. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  49. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  50. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  51. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  52. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  53. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  54. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  55. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  56. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  57. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  58. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  59. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  60. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  61. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  62. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  63. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  64. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  65. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  66. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  67. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  68. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  69. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  70. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  71. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  72. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  73. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  74. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  75. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  76. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  77. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  78. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  79. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  80. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
  81. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  82. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  83. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  84. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  85. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  86. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  87. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  88. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  89. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  90. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
  91. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  92. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  93. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  94. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  95. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  96. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  97. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  98. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  99. Host App – http://hostapp.eu
  100. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com

The free proxy websites listed above will be of great helpful for you to browse any blocked website anonymously. Sometime, you may find problem in accessing some site due to certain restriction. It is because those sites are blocked on that IP address by some organizations or by ISP. When you still want to access or surf those website, then it possible only by means of proxy servers/sites. These proxy sites helps surfing all the blocked sites in colleges, schools, government offices or even in the IP restricted places.